

Harkesh Meena Director भारत सरकार Government of India सड़क परिवहन एवं राजमार्ग मंत्रालय Ministry of Road Transport & Highways परिवहन भवन / Parivahan Bhawan 1, संसद मार्ग / 1, Parliament Street Website : http://morth.nic.in

दिनांक, नई दिल्ली-110001

Dated, New Delhi-110001

D.O. No. RT-19011/1/2016-T Dated 04.09.2017

Sub.: 38th Meeting of the Transport Development Council to be held at Vadodara, Gujarat-Regarding

I am directed to say that 38th Meeting of Transport Development Council (TDC) scheduled for 11th September,2017 stands postponed and rescheduled on 19th September, 2017 at Vadodara, Gujarat under the chairmanship of Shri Nitin Gadkari, Hon'ble Minister for Road Transport & Highways. The meeting will be followed by a meeting of Hon'ble Transport Ministers of States with Hon'ble Minister for Road Transport, Highways and Shipping.

2. The following nodal officers who shall be available for coordination purposes for the 38th TDC Meeting scheduled to be held on 19.09.2017 in Vadodara :

S.No.	Name	Designation	Mobile Number and e-mail address
1.	Shri J.N. Vaghela	Officer on Special Duty,	09427686622
		Office of the Commissioner of	tdc2017.gujarat@gmail.com
		Transport	
2.	Shri Prakash Majumdar	Deputy Secretary, Ports	09978405943
		& Transport Department	ds-trans-ptd@gujarat.gov.in
3.	Shri K.H. Barot	Asst. Inspector of Motor	09662466305
		Vehicle(AIMV) Office	tdc2017.gujarat@gmail.com
		of the Commissioner of	
		Transport	
4.	Shri N. B. Nimbark	Asst. Inspector of Motor	09978031039
		Vehicle(AIMV) Office	tdc2017.gujarat@gmail.com
		of the Commissioner of	
		Transport	

3. The inconvenience caused is regretted.

E – mail : <u>hk.meena66@nic.in</u>

То

- (i) The PS to the Transport Ministers of all States / UTs
- (ii) The Principal Secretary / Secretary (Transport) / Transport Commissioners of all States / UTs.
- 111