You are here

Contact details of Empowered Officers/ Incharge of Control Room in Ministry of Road Transport and Highways during Lockdown Period:--

S.No. Name E-mail Mobile
1 Sh. Vivek Panchal (EE) vivek[dot]panchal[dot]ces[at]gmail[dot]com 9205926985
2 Sh. Pranjal Gupta (AEE) pranjalgupta0810[at]gmail[dot]com 9026531012
3 Sh. Prasant Kumar (AEE) prasant[dot]mnnit7777[at]gmail[dot]com 7065415737

Details of the Nodal Public Grievance officer in r/o grievances related to Covid-19:-

S.No. Name E-mail Mobile
1 Sh. Kamlesh Chaturvedi (Joint Secretary) k[dot]chaturvedi[at]gov[dot]in 9425173239 / 011- 23753991

Additional Contact Numbers--

S.No. Name E-mail Mobile
1 Sh. Rajinder Kumar, Deputy Secretary (Public Grievances)  ---- 09868938226
2 Sh. Surender Saini, Assistant Section Officer (Public Grievances) ---- 07015715870